Staff Directory

We welcome your questions and comments.

If you need help with lens fitting or troubleshooting, our Consultants can help.

Accounting Department
Sheryl Pine, Controller
spine@artoptical.com

Consultation Services Department
Michael A. Johnson, FCLSA, Director
mjohnson@artoptical.com

Customer Care/Account Relations
Ruth Knight, Customer Relations Manager
rknight@artoptical.com

Executive Services
Beverly Berens, Manager
bberens@artoptical.com

Information Services
Merle Hensley, Manager
mhensley@artoptical.com

International Ordering
intl-orders@artoptical.com

Marketing
Mindy Spicer, Director of Marketing & Communications
mspicer@artoptical.com

Erik Anderson, Director of Professional Relations
eanderson@artoptical.com